ENTRIES for the 2012 Timboon Rail Trail Fun Run exceeded expectations, with more than 200 participants registering in the event last weekend.
Nanjing Night Net

The event was held on Saturday and offered 10-kilometre and five-kilometre runs, while walkers also participated.

The 10-kilometre open female category was taken out by Surf ‘T’ Surf champion Ella Gill (37 minutes and 58 seconds) while honours in the open male race went to youngster Hein Reimert (35:35).

The 10km 14 and under female winner was Melissa Drayton (57:58) while the male winner was Tom Hynes (36:16).

Five-kilometre female honours went to Pru Cashmore (24:37) while the leading male was Eddie Kenna (18:57).

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on Nanjing Night Net.